Favoriterna.

Mamma Mia! The Movie - Sky & Sophie get intimate on the beach

It was like shooting a sitting duck
A little smalltalk, a smile and baby I was stuck
I still don't know what you've done with me
A grown-up woman should never fall so easily
I feel a kind of fear
When I don't have you near
Unsatisfied, I skip my pride
I beg you dear

Don't go wasting your emotion
Lay all your love on me
Don't go sharing your devotion
Lay all your love on me



Honey honey, how he thrills me, a-ha, honey honey
Honey honey, nearly kill me, a-ha, honey honey

I've heard about him before
I wanted to know some more
And now I know what they mean, he's a love machine
Oh, he makes me dizzy

Honey honey, let me feel it, a-ha, honey honey
Honey honey, don't conceal it, a-ha, honey honey
The way that you kiss good night

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dareling

det är mina favoriter också! plus "slipping through my fingers"... :)

2008-10-27 @ 22:29:04
URL: http://dareling.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0